Regent Seven Seas Cruises has revealed its 2017 and 2018 cruise programme; confirmed voyage destinations include Alaska, Asia, Australia, the South Pacific, the Caribbean and the Arctic Circle.

The four-ship fleet – Seven Seas Explorer, Seven Seas Mariner, Seven Seas Navigator and Seven Seas Voyager – will make more than 100 voyages during the 2017/18 season.

The programme will also include stops at more than 335 ports in 98 countries, 35 of which are new. These include Norfolk Island in Australia, Gothenburg in Sweden, La Paz in Mexico and Baltimore in the USA.

Highlight holidays

The Seven Seas Mariner will spend May through August embarking on several journeys – ranging from seven to 11 days long – throughout Alaska and along the coast of British Columbia.

Then, in September and October, the Mariner will visit Nova Scotia and New England, before descending down the Atlantic Coast on a 14-night Autumn Foliage cruise, which travels from Montreal to Miami, with numerous stops in between. 

Meanwhile, the Seven Seas Navigator will set sail across the Northwest Passage, which is a sea route connecting the northern Atlantic and Pacific Oceans through the Arctic Ocean, via waterways through the Canadian Arctic Archipelago.

The 30 night Grand Northwest Passage journey will depart from Seward and visit Alaska, Canada and Greenland, before sailing along the St. Lawrence River to historic Quebec City and on to the final destination, Montreal.

The Seven Seas Navigator will also explore several Hawaiian Islands on an 18 night Leis &Luaus cruise, roundtrip from Los Angeles.

Groups after a cruise to the Baltics can sail with the Seven Seas Explorer, which will head north to the Baltic and visit ports such as Copenhagen, Stockholm and Russia’s cultural centre St. Petersburg.

And for warmer destinations, GTOs can book their group onto the Seven Seas Voyager which will be sailing to several ports in the Middle East and Asia.

Towering Skylines is a 12-night late December voyage to the Far East, and ports of call include Hong Kong, Shanghai, Nagasaki, Seoul and Beijing.

Then in March 2018, the Explorer will head for Australia and New Zealand; groups opting to go on an 18-night Pristine Australian Peaks holiday will get to visit Auckland, Norfolk Island, Brisbane, Cairns and Bali.

For further information visit