The Excellence Award 2015: last chance to vote

Date Posted: 26/08/2015

The deadline for voting for your finalist of choice in The Excellence Award 2015 is Friday 28th August, so pick your winner before it’s too late.

The Excellence Award aims to shine a spotlight on the people who provide a remarkable service to group travel organisers and is presented at the Group Leisure Awards ceremony. This year's dinner and ceremony takes place on Wednesday 21st October at the Hilton Birmingha

A reminder who your 2015 finalists are…

  • Dilwyn Jones, owner, Sabrina Boat, Shrewsbury
  • Mandy Hill, group sales manager, Dunwood Travel
  • Sophie Austin, group & specialist sales executive, Fred. Olsen Cruise Lines
  • Steve Reed, director, Steve Reed Tourism

You can read more about each finalist and the ways in which they work with groups in our Vote for the Winner feature.

To vote, visit out Excellence Award page and fill in the form.

facebook twitter make as homepage